Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harolds Chicken KSU. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harolds Chicken

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Harolds Chicken KSU and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Miriam Knight 2 months ago

12 Wing Bucket

Wonderful. It still tastes the same. I was born and raised in Chicago. I live in Smyrna so when this Kennesaw store opened I was elated. It's close nice and safe.

Mr 3 months ago

4 Wing Dinner

This was the best fried chicken I had in a while from any other restaurant. It also came with fries which were cook too perfection. And do yo homework on the meal being topped with mild sauce...IT HIT DIFFERENT!

Kywanad1donahoo 4 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Chicken was so good and tender!!! Waffles tasted just as good. Definitely coming back!!

Ksrides13 4 months ago

Chicken Dinners | Dark Meat

It was really good! mild sauce is awesome and Im happy with the drink I had

Darla 4 months ago

Wing Buckets

Delicious! Crispy crust and Moist chicken. Wonderful flavor with or without sauces! Everyone in my family loves it when I come home with a Harold's bucket!

James 3 months ago

4 Wing Dinner

everything was perfect customer service the vibe and atmosphere it taste just like from home .The only thing different is i felt safe to eat there if you know you know lol the owner cool asf i will go back plenty more times this is the original if you not from chicago you will not understand 5 stars for me

Sonya 4 months ago

Catfish & Wings

Every thing was really Good i will definitely be back

Summer 4 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

The chicken and waffles was reasonably priced and of excellent quality. A wonderful addition was the powdered sugar! From now on, this will be my go-to. I am eager to try everything else on the menu.

Brian 4 months ago

Wing Dinners

Originally being from the Midwest, I was glad to hear that a Harold's opened up nearby in Kennesaw. Went and got a 6 wing dinner with mild sauce on it, and it tasted just like the crib (the crib being Gary, IN). Great experience for my first visit there. Keep it up.

Coretta 4 months ago

Catfish Dinner

Taste like home... Chicago



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA